N.E.R.D Announce New Album "No_One Ever Really Dies" Featuring André 3000, Kendrick Lamar

After releasing their first single "Lemon" featuring Rihanna last week, N.E.R.D had a listening party for their upcoming No_One Ever Really Dies album last night at ComplexCon.

Members of the group Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo, and Shay Haley debuted every song from the project, which will include appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Rihanna, Future, Gucci Mane, Wale, M.I.A., André 3000, and Ed Sheeran.

Check out the tracklist below.

01. N.E.R.D. – Deep Down Body Thirst 02. N.E.R.D. – Lemon (Feat. Rihanna) 03. N.E.R.D. – Viola (Feat. Gucci Mane & Wale) 04. N.E.R.D. – 1000 (Feat. Future) 05. N.E.R.D. – Don’t Don’t Do It (Feat. Kendrick Lamar) 06. N.E.R.D. – Kites (Feat. Kendrick Lamar & M.I.A.) 07. N.E.R.D. – ESP 08. N.E.R.D. – Light Fire Magic Prayer 09. N.E.R.D. – Rollin’ Them 7’s (Feat. Andre 3000) 10. N.E.R.D. – Lifting You (Feat. Ed Sheeran) 11. N.E.R.D. – Secret Life of Tigers

source : thisis50


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square